Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Christopher Kennedy christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu 614-600-0987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Tia Brutscher tia.brutscher@frontier.edu 2707500437 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Samantha Van Gorp samantha.vangorp@frontier.edu 7123440110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Jessica Martinez jessicarae.rn@gmail.com 9255484751 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sherese Bunkley Sherese.bunkley@frontier.edu 757-535-3717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Diana Tiwari diana.tiwari01@frontier.edu 7277094755 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-2602501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Melissa Howes melissa.howes@frontier.edu 8137674601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Emily Zolten emily.zolten@frontier.edu 8027346232 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Pamela Lane pamela.lane@frontier.edu 4233617690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Alex Lyapin Alexey.lyapin01@frontier.edu 8285451688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Shannon Sluys Shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Jennifer Wulff jennifer.wulff01@frontier.edu 2067694538 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Tarnia Newton tarnia.newton01@frontier.edu 786-285-6049 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Joshua Barnes Joshua.Barnes@frontier.edu 9803122343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Brittany Ellison Brittany.ellison@frontier.edu 4042050176 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017