Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Sarah Simmons sarah.simmons@frontier.edu 321-662-7795 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-19-2017
Chrsitina Wales christina.e.wales.civ@mail.mil 7609205092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2017
Crystal Stamps Crystal.stamps@frontier.edu 708 668-2598 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2017
Jennifer Bonaventure jennifer.bonaventure@frontier.edu 2252411367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2017
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Lydia Wieder lydia.wieder@frontier.edu 2672527770 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Sara Piercy saralpiercy@gmail.com 7044182146 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-26-2017
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Kevin Brunacini kevin.brunacini01@frontier.edu 937-205-6529 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Megan McCurdy megan.mccurdy@frontier.edu 3057332047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Ery jessica.ery@frontier.edu 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Jessica Ery nursejbm@aol.com 2484677248 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017