Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Samantha Van Gorp samantha.vangorp@frontier.edu 7123440110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Cecilia Ryll cecilia.ryll@frontier.edu 8027824337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@gmail.com 6155000995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 7347359463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Heather Cynowa heather.cynowa@frontier.edu 9104944017 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Samana Upadhyaya samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 10-27-2021
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Karin VanderVelde karin.vandervelde@frontier.edu 601-832-4882 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
angela manjgaladze angela.manjgaladze@frontier.edu 6105548976 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Lydia Wieder lydia.wieder@frontier.edu 2672527770 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Carrie Dunaway cdunnsg@gmail.com 859-494-8081 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Barbara Bennett-Wolcott Barbara.Bennett-Wolcott@frontier.edu 5094325140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017