Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Yeganeh jalaeian yeganeh.jalaeian@frontier.edu 571-245-5811 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Heather Marks heathermarkscrnp@yahoo.com 8142794308 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu (972) 824-2631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Madeline Gervase madeline.gervase01@frontier.edu 908-745-9817 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu 9728242631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Erin Fagot erin.fagot@frontier.edu 6154957180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Ana Verzone anaverzone@gmail.com 541-778-3462 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Jeanine Evans jinjerevansrn@gmail.com 270-350-1290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Samantha Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Alice Baluha alice.baluha01@frontier.edu 480-789-1352 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Keri Redman keri.redman@frontier.edu 5402396478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Rebecca Barlow rebecca.barlow@frontier.edu 9167902319 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
April Marshall april.marshall@frontier.edu 5406130472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Lee Moore lee.moore01@frontier.edu 6783736242 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
freda fields freda.fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Freda Fields Freda.Fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Janette Bowers janette.bowers01@frontier.edu 340-227-2643 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Danielle Maness danielle.maness@familycarewv.org 573-529-9582 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2017