Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Dorsena Gayle dorsena.gayle@frontier.edu 9549187007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Laura Letts laura.letts@frontier.edu 864-918-1111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 734-735-9463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Jackson Mullins jackson.mullins@frontier.edu 2768701199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Jackson Mullins jdavismullins@gmail.com 2768701199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Deanna McPherson deanna.mcpherson@frontier.edu 2709452740 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Stephanie Mitchell stephanie.mitchell@frontier.edu 617-388-4520 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Brittany Mitchell brittany71118@yahoo.com 3182867178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Holly Delauter holly.delauter@frontier.edu 3045964744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Kristen Hayward kristen.hayward@frontier.edu 207-598-8798 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017