Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Billye Moffatt Billye.moffatt@ihs.gov 505-261-4187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-21-2017
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
LaTia Pierce-Lamar latia.piercelamar01@frontier.edu 856 899-7772 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-14-2018
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
AMY MOON AMY.MOON@RANDOLPHHEALTH.ORG 336-625-2961 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-13-2017
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017