Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kathleen Barrett kabarr58@gmail.com 914 262 6187 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-06-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Juanita Melko jmelko@arhs-nc.org 252 339 4815 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-23-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Nina Booth nina.booth@frontier.edu 8595397034 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Sandra Ulmer sandra.ulmer01@frontier.edu 615-429-2748 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-06-2017
DebbieAnne Moeller damoellercvcc@gmail.com 9709843333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-30-2017
courtney connor coatnee1203@yahoo.com 8508324902 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-25-2017
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Ruth Milien Jonathas ruth.milienjonathas@frontier.edu 786-285-2281 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2017
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Pamela Altman Altmanp55@yahoo.com 518-817-9341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-29-2017