Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer McCourt Jennifer.McCourt@Frontier.edu 2707352858 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-12-2016
Sandy Marshall marss@pcrmc.com 573-308-6880 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-23-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-02-2017
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Vickie Scott vickie.scott01@frontier.edu 4043135890 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-03-2017
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Sandra Ulmer sandra.ulmer01@frontier.edu 615-429-2748 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-06-2017