Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Carolyn Christenson cchristenson@uwhealth.org 608 219-5262 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-08-2017
Maud van de Wiele maud.vandewiele@frontier.edu 2075929065 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2017
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
Melissa Holderread melissa.holderread@gmail.com 4436053098 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-05-2018
Tanya Belcheff tanya.belcheff@frontier.edu 5202699466 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Betsy McCanse betsymccanse@gmail.com 2695076789 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-15-2018
rebecca mitchell rebecca.mitchell@ihs.gov 4063386286 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2018
Amanda Williams maddie.williams79@gmail.com 9016045599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2018
Michelle Hileman michellehileman@hotmail.com 2606450381 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-12-2018
Katherine Herold katherineherold@gmail.com 7738167030 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-20-2018
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Brenda Bridges brenda.bridges@tchealth.org 720-281-7013 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 03-25-2018
Catherine Craig cathycnm92@gmail.com 815-955-0926 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-28-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-17-2018
Holly Eckhart holly.eckhart@frontier.edu 9709873558 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-19-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018