Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Ronald `Jandebeur majorj66p@gmail.com 704-806-6200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-11-2016
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2018
Rebecca Zwick Rebecca.Zwick@frontier.edu 6232051856 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Emily Zolten emily.zolten@frontier.edu 8027346232 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 772-284-0408 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Kari Zinkovich karilynn1210@gmail.com 7722840408 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 10-15-2019
Emily Zambrano-Andrews emilyandrews926@yahoo.com 515-360-3902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Teresa Yzenski tyzenski@ccthealth.org 4782310660 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Pamela Yven pamela.yven@frontier.edu 5756130441 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-27-2019
Yakima Young-Shields Yakimalds.youngshields01@frontier.edu 3144011816 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-23-2020
Renee Yeager REYeager@uams.edu 5012090723 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-20-2018
andie wyrick andie.wyrick@frontier.edu 7135041707 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-04-2017
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wyrick Jennifer.Wyrick@frontier.edu 8654546047 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Jennifer Wulff jennifer.wulff01@frontier.edu 2067694538 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Jennifer Wright cnmwright@yahoo.com 808 726 1562 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2017
Erica Wright Erica.wright@frontier.edu 360-790-1163 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Pamela Wright pdw4u@virginia.edu 2763404583 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-27-2017
Veronica Wright veronica.wright01@frontier.edu 2172328667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Jennifer Wright cnmwright@yahoo.com 808 726 1562 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-20-2017
Cassandra Woods cassandra.woods01@frontier.edu 2403809051 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Alneader Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7577457114 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-21-2016
Bridgette Woodall Bridgettewoodall23@gmail.com 8154404043 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-14-2019
Stefanie Wolf stefwolf1124@gmail.com 8327417199 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Barbara Wolcott dollsrppl2@yahoo.com (509) 432-5140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Audrie Wisell audrie.wisell@frontier.edu 4356463509 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-24-2016
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Mary Elizabeth Winters maryelizabeth.winters@frontier.edu 4063143577 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Ann Winston annluna87@hotmail.com 9363286341 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-10-2019
Madeline Winslow madeline.winslow@frontier.edu 2523336260 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
RaShawn Winder rashawn.winder87@gmail.com 4434182696 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-16-2016
kim windels kimw@boulderwomenscare.com 9709807573 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-28-2016
Lisa Wimsatt lcwimsatt@aol.com 270 929 1502 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2016
Lucy Wilson lwilson@lrgh.org 6032449728 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-30-2018
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 5128870524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
shannon wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
NICOLE WILSON nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2019
Nichole Wilson nichole.wilson01@frontier.edu 9193981482 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-21-2020
Shannon Wilson shannon6533@hotmail.com 570-807-0506 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-12-2017
Nicole Wilson nicole.wilson01@frontier.edu 7316084333 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Danielle Wilson Danielle.wilson@frontier.edu 512 887 0524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Jessica Williamson jessica.williamson@frontier.edu 3182354999 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Lauren Williams chelsea@awomansplacehealthcare.com 3524939393 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-03-2018
Tammie Williams tammie.williams@ascension.org 2485627003 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-06-2017
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-26-2016
Shaughanassee Williams shaughanassee.williams@frontier.edu 7573107405 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-04-2016