Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Beverly Tanner bevtannercnm@gmail.com 6783166866 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2017
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 715-563-3711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-16-2017
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Sonya Suttle sonya.suttle@frontier.edu 8284435250 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Jessica Sturtz jessica.sturtz@frontier.edu 4058337055 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Jessica Storer jessica.storer@frontier.edu 8282603117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Susan Stone sustone@utmb.edu 817-287-1598 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Susan Stone s54stone@gmail.com 8599850813 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2017
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016