Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Injala Thapa Injala.thapa@frontier.edu 5107052819 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Karen Tepper karen.tepper01@frontier.edu 7813309895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@yahoo.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-02-2017
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@gmail.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2016
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017