Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016
Abbi Auger abbi.auger@ppink.org 5027184002 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-04-2018
Nosata Asuzu nasuzu@frontier.edu 9148438943 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Danielle Assibu-Gilmore dassibu@gmail.com 7188666761 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Debra Arndt debra.arndt@frontier.edu 7163972237 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-03-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Cynthia Armstrong cynthia.armstrong@frontier.edu 4178807379 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-04-2017
Kaley Archibald Goers kaley.archibaldgoers@frontier.edu 9076875567 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Mazhar Anwar mzhranwr@gmail.com 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-17-2018
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 3971616104 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-18-2018
Mazhar Anwar mazhar.anwar@frontier.edu 1234567890 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-17-2020
Mazhar Anwar Test@frontier.edu 1123412344 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-20-2020
Donna Andries andfries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Donna Andries andries816@bellsouth.net 917-886-6939 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-14-2016
Lynn Anderson midwifelynn@hotmail.com 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Lynn Anderson lynn.anderson@frontier.edu 7753150391 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-03-2016
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-28-2018
Diana Ancona diana.loud.fnp@gmail.com 5172620820 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 06-29-2018