Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
LouAnne Case dlcase248@comcast.net 2483796193 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-21-2019
Jennifer Carter jennifer.carter@frontier.edu 9034395386 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 435-421-1303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Nancy Carter nancy.carter@frontier.edu 4354211303 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-24-2019
Amy Carter acarter@ccthealth.org 9122825706 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-15-2019
Dwight Carpen dwight.carpen@mosaicmedical.org 5413252262 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Carmon Carlson carlsocr@gmail.com 9898842042 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Daisy Carlson carlsonarnp@gmail.com 405-219-5357 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 08-31-2019
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Gina Caprara gina.caprara@frontier.edu 3039907100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Kathryn Capan kathryn.capan@frontier.edu 8594217870 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Katrevia Campbell trevi02@gmail.com 7869993569 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-27-2017
Erin Campbell erin.campbell01@frontier.edu 3363023568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-16-2019
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Megan Honor Caine meganhonor.caine01@frontier.edy 202-520-5606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
Jeanette Cahill Jeanette.cahill@frontier.edu 5708075197 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2019
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Mitzie Byfield Mitzie.Byfield01@Frontier.edu 2698612784 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019