Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sheri Foote sherifoote22@gmail.com 6716864069 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-18-2018
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
David Foisy david.foisy@frontier.edu 4352011916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Emily Foertsch emily.foertsch01@frontier.edu 6306821713 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
FNUTest FNUTest samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8598992551 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 11-20-2017
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-19-2018
Lynda Flowers lynda.flowers@frontier.edu 6302770110 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-25-2018
Rebeccah Fletcher Rebeccah.Fletcher@frontier.edu 6186946220 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Barbara Fleck bjindigo@hotmail.com 5189288134 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2018
Wemdy Flansburg wendylynn0786@msn.com (406) 540-2376 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-20-2018
Maureen Fitzpatrick maureen.fitzpatrick2@va.gov 410-218-5602 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2018
Sallie Fitzpatrick sefitzpatrick7@gmail.com 7062473774 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-17-2018
Kinsey Fisher kinsey.fisher@frontier.edu 4065295677 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2019
freda fields freda.fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Freda Fields Freda.Fields@frontier.edu 606-939-0557 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2017
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Bethany Fetzer bethany.fetzer01@frontier.edu 8156089277 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Pamela Ferrand Pamela.Ferrand@Frontier.edu 8503056197 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Christina Felten christina.felten01@frontier.edu 2158960448 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2020
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-11-2018
Karen Fell kafellrncanp@gmail.com 907-347-9322 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-11-2018
shaina federman shaina.federman@frontier.edu 3478212473 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-02-2016
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-24-2017
Irene Feaver def-ibf@juno.com 2095778767 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-25-2017
Gianna Fay gfay@southcentralfoundation.com 6264879366 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-21-2018
Ashlee Faulk Ashlee.faulk@frontier.edu 9106407683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Erin Fagot erin.fagot@frontier.edu 6154957180 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Anulika Ezekegbo anulikaezekegbo@gmail.com 3017925316 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-12-2019
Carolyn Ewell fnp_cj@hotmail.com 4357240200 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020