Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Alex Lyapin Alexey.lyapin01@frontier.edu 8285451688 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Sandy Lusk sandy.lusk@frontier.edu 8283852835 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Kristin Lubell kristin.lubell@frontier.edu 615-545-7225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2018
Jeni Lovett jeni.lovett77@gmail.com 9706290219 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2018
Kristi Lord kristi.lord01@frontier.edu 3526503446 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 8166992087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-20-2019
Katie Lorand katielorand@gmail.com 816-699-2087 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-21-2019
Onidis Lopez onidis.lopez@frontier.edu 9548020981 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 770-402-0553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-03-2016
Breia Loft bloft101@yahoo.com 7704020553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Christina Loeliger fstn@sbcglobal.net 9254085479 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-11-2016
Erin Listermann Erin.Listermann@familycarewv.org 3049897619 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-17-2018
Laura Liggett laura.liggett@frontier.edu 7176456153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Michelle Lichtenberg michelle.lichtenberg@thedacare.org (920) 290-2311 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Amanda Lewis amlewis@ochsner.org 225-290-2646 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-27-2016
Megan Lewis megan.lewis23@frontier.edu 8083457880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Tina Lewis tina.lewis01@frontier.edu 704-418-0347 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-30-2017
Mandi Lew mandi.lew@frontier.edu 3073899092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Mandi Lew mandi.lew@frontier.edu 3073899092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Laura Letts laura.letts@frontier.edu 864-918-1111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Jennifer Lesowitz jennifer.lesowitz@frontier.edu 4074740155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-26-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-17-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020