Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Susan Pantano susan.pantano@frontier.edu 518-227-4564 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-19-2016
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Rita Palisaityte ritapseay@gmail.com 3606300162 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 03-11-2019
Sheena Painter sheena.painter@frontier.edu 4172605453 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Sarah Owens sarah.owens01@frontier.edu 5032690687 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Minyon Outlaw minyon.outlaw01@frontier.edu 4072767622 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Leann Ottomeyer leann.ottomeyer01@frontier.edu 651-226-8438 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-11-2020
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 715-213-8362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Jamie Ott jamie.ott@frontier.edu 7152138362 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Natachele Oscar natachele.oscar01@frontier.edu 5167821358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Hannah Ortscheid hannah.ortscheid@frontier.edu 7152185306 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Shayna Orlich shayna.orlich@frontier.edu 9063614424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Victoria Orem victoria.orem@frontier.edu 7864136996 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Jennifer Orcutt Jennifer.orcutt@gmail.com 5853149307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2016
Nkechinyere Oranusi nkicecube@yahoo.com 5136287538 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Janet Olson janet.olson01@frontier.edu 7083080852 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-25-2019
Jennifer Olson jolson@oakleafclinics.com 715-577-4017 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-10-2019
Amanda Olinde Amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Amanda Olinde amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 765-621-4724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-19-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 7656214724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-22-2019
Oladipo Olaleye olaleyedipo@yahoo.com 2404321276 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Karen Ojeda karen.ojeda@frontier.edu 9732807207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2017
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018