Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
SIta Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sita Pfalz Sita.Pfalz01@frontier.edu 4436704441 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Vanessa Petit-Vaval vanessasvaval@gmail.com 3057888302 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-15-2018
Dawn Peterson petersond2013@gmail.com 8306608848 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2019
Crystal Peters crystal.peters01@gmail.com 2515047130 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 10-28-2019
Maricel Perez-Torres maricel.perez-torres@frontier.edu 305-987-9651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Maricel Perez Torres maricelpt1982@hotmail.com 3059879651 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Randy Pellew randy.pellew01@frontier.edu 7188103700 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Kielee Pelland kielee.pelland01@frontier.edu 8024534569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-29-2020
Amber Peasley amber.m.peasley@gmail.com 9136201162 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-12-2017
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 864-630-3670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Brandi Pearson Brandi.Pearson@frontier.edu 8646303670 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Felicia Paxton paxtonnp@gmail.com 3109278179 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Julia Paulus paulus.jmb@gmail.com 4436054962 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
JULIA PAULUS paulus.jmb@gmail.com 3026582229 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2020
Jakuana Paulk jakuana.paulk@frontier.edu 9123814062 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Manuel Patusco manuel.patusco01@frontier.edu 9084214880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2019
Carolyn Patton Carolyn.Patton01@frontier.edu 9365524667 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-10-2017
Paula Paton paula.paton@frontier.edu 4074321750 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-16-2017
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Jessica Pate jessica.pate@frontier.edu 352-497-4600 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-09-2018
Komkwuan Paruchabutr komkwuan.paruchabutr01@frontier.edu 7034245112 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-14-2019
Marli Parobek marli.parobek01@frontier.edu 5098349714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Amanda Parker amanda.parker01@frontier.edu 317-292-2717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Julia Parete julia.parete@ppsfl.org 6073426606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-24-2019
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 612-508-7904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Kelly Papesh kelly.papesh@frontier.edu 6125087904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017