Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
VANESSA SINOR vanessa.harvey@potawatomi.org 405-382-7260 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-04-2019
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Sarah Simmons sarah.simmons@frontier.edu 321-662-7795 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Kristen Sheehan kristen.sheehan@frontier.edu 8022353680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Lori Shea Green Lori.green01@frontier.edu 5026446271 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Jennifer Shaw jennifer.shaw@frontier.edu 915-503-3313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu (972) 824-2631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Marlo Sharp marlo.sharp@frontier.edu 9728242631 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@frontier.edu 615-500-0995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Amber Shapton amber.shapton@gmail.com 6155000995 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Nicole Serrano nicole.serrano@frontier.edu 3157500701 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Michael Seitz michael.seitz01@frontier.edu 4407598737 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Kelley Sehman ksehman@parktx.com 612-871-7443 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-05-2019