Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-27-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-29-2016
LINDSEY SMITH Lindsey.Smith01@frontier.edu 3372554822 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-15-2020
Adriana Smith adriana.smith@frontier.edu 7278070008 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Heidi Smith bakerhe3@gmail.com 9105245819 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-08-2019
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Leigh Anne Smith leigh.smith@frontier.edu 2767338339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2018
Sharlette Smith sharlette.smith01@frontier.edu 7737049555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Gaither Smith gaither.g.smith@gmail.com 608-843-2528 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-01-2019
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Bettie Smith beth707@yahoo.com 2567490055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2019
Heather Smith heather.smith@frontier.edu 3152448881 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Shannon Sluys Shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018
Kathia Skinner thia.skinner@gmail.com 9084214623 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019