Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kristine Kay Twite Lehnen kristwite@aol.com 4157978282 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 5136236284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Christy Turner Christy.Turner01@gmail.com 513-623-6284 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2019
Lily Tung lily.tung01@frontier.edu 3472254084 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Mabel Trigoura mabel.trigoura01@frontier.edu 9734899478 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2020
Meagan Tremblay tremblam1@gmail.com 7046413218 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-22-2019
Martha Travieso traviesomartha@gmail.com 3473045955 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019
Kerry Traugott kerry.traugott@frontier.edu 3604341194 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Ashley Tracy Ashley.Tracy@ppncny.org 5185614430 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 08-09-2019
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 803-622-2070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 8036222070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2019
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Diana Tiwari diana.tiwari01@frontier.edu 7277094755 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019