Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amarily Barahona amarily.barahona@frontier.edu 7863574507 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2017
Cynthia Banks cynthia@lovingwaymidwifery.com 4157949031 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-02-2017
Alice Baluha alice.baluha01@frontier.edu 480-789-1352 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Crystal Amanda Balson crystal.balson@frontier.edu 2106436204 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Ashley Baker ashley.baker@bmc.org 508-523-7752 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 07-15-2019
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-04-2016
Jackie Bailey jbailey@broadlawns.org 515-778-0337 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-07-2016
Meghan Baier mbaiercnm@gmail.com 315-730-6996 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-14-2019
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Jessica Bacon jessbacon@comcast.net 6037812594 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-28-2018
Brittany Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 08-30-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-10-2019
Britt bAchman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-17-2019
Britt Bachman brittany.bachman@frontier.edu 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-03-2019
Britt Bachman brittanynbachman@yahoo.com 8592514714 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-28-2020
Tanya Baca tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2019
Tanya Baca Tanya.baca@frontier.edu 7209362590 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-18-2019
Bukola Azeez bukolas@gmail.com 9796450043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-08-2017
Mary Kay Ayers marykay613@gmail.com 773-497-4422 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-23-2016