Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Georgia Blackburn gagilbert61@hotmail.com 3153234182 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2017
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Alexandra Black Alexandra.Black01@frontier.edu 4843630648 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-09-2019
Sharae Bischoff sbischoff@pvhc.org 3072721602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-27-2020
ELizabeth Birkey elizabeth.birkey@frontier.edu 8158783358 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2020
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Carolyn Birchmore carolyn.birchmore@frontier.edu 8034665052 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-05-2016
Hollis Biggs hbiggs@jordanhealth.org 5857294786 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-28-2017
Cynthia Bigelow cynthia.bigelow01@frontier.edu 8648841763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Heidi Biegel hbiegel@olehealth.org 203-676-9631 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2016
Lindsey Berson lindsey.berson@frontier.edu 3144409216 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-18-2016
Lana Bernat lana.bernat@frontier.edu 2542914916 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-12-2016
Jessica Bentley jessica.bentley@frontier.edu 9803331100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Robert Bentley robert.bentley01@frontier.edu 6067823878 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-10-2019
Steven Benso steven.benso@frontier.edu 5616709674 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-18-2019
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Josephine Bennion josephine.bennion01@frontier.edu 480-208-2892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-28-2017
Barbara Bennett-Wolcott Barbara.Bennett-Wolcott@frontier.edu 5094325140 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017