Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
Mary Ward mary.ward01@frontier.edu 6062738731 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-22-2016
Patricia Walling patricia.walling@frontier.edu 2012077147 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-27-2016
Megan Walker megan.walker@frontier.edu 6182970789 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@frontier.edu 336-970-3486 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Chrsitina Wales christina.e.wales.civ@mail.mil 7609205092 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2017
wishart walczak sward.miriam01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Deborah Wainwright deborah.wainwright01@frontier.edu 4015698285 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 7347359463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Rebecca Wagschal rebecca.wagschal@frontier.edu 734-735-9463 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Paula Wadewitz paula.wadewitz@frontier.edu 9364446522 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-01-2016
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Amanda Wade amanda.wade01@frontier.edu 5023868961 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Cynthia Voytas cavoytas@gmail.com 401-556-9696 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 11-20-2019
Hannah VogtSchaller hannah.vogtschaller@frontier.edu 9706317683 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019