Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea Catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Catherine Collins-Fulea catherine.collinsfulea01@frontier.edu 313-790-0685 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2018
Jessica Collins jessica.collins@frontier.edu 859-619-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-19-2016
Mary Collari juma98@hotmail.com 9785787665 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-23-2017
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 9406423820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-08-2018
Nelda Coleman Nelda.Coleman01@frontier.edu 940-642-3820 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 10-09-2018
Courtney Coffey courtney.coffey@frontier.edu 6035664558 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Bonnie Coburn bonnie.coburn01@frontier.edu 2177140823 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2020
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017
Elizabeth Coblentz elizabeth.coblentz@frontier.edu 8597790288 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
April Coates byapril@aol.com 9707992931 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Jessica Co Jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-31-2020
Jessica Co jessica.co@frontier.edu 8592290266 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-17-2017
Chimere Clark chimere.clark@frontier.edu 9176849065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-12-2018
Myrlita Clark mclark@gphainc.org 215226-3789 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-19-2018
patricia clark pclark@peacerivercenter.org 8632067923 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-20-2018