Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Megan Danielson meganwdan@gmail.com 269-621-5258 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-06-2017
Elizabeth Dalton elizabeth.dalton@ihs.gov 503-866-3753 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-06-2016
Alice Dalena Alice.Dalena01@frontier.edu 7045199255 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 02-03-2020
Heather Cynowa heather.cynowa@frontier.edu 9104944017 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-06-2017
Janet Cutler janet.cutler@vidanthealth.com (252)943-4290 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-21-2016
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Rosemary Curry Rosemary.curry01@frontier.edu 2525713275 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2019
Deadre Currie dlcivy@gmail.com 7209334126 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-11-2019
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Courtney Curington ccurington@summithealthcare.com 8652544471 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-07-2016
Kristine Cruz kristine.cruz@frontier.edu 505-659-2217 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-10-2018
Hannah Crowl hannah.crowl01@frontier.edu 7074694640 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 04-12-2018
Julie Crow-Petersen julie.crow-petersen@frontier.edu 7073287642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-22-2020
angie crow angie.crow01@frontier.edu 662-404-0715 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-29-2020
Callie Crouch callie.crouch@frontier.edu 8062318526 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-22-2017
Rebecca Cronin rcronin16@gmail.com 2607153710 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-11-2019
Barbara Crone barbcrone@gmail.com 2487305718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-29-2018
Elaine Crain elaine.crain@frontier.edu 410-703-0556 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-08-2017