Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sylvia Denson sylvia.denson01@frontier.edu 8042434369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2019
Jessica Dempsey allthingsbirthy@yahoo.com 941-465-1718 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-14-2016
Sheryl Demick sheryl.demick@frontier.edu 586-243-0602 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-30-2020
Nicole DeMerchant Nicole.DeMerchant@frontier.edu 7328017892 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sarah DeLong sarah.delong01@frontier.edu 513-476-6873 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Holly Delauter holly.delauter@frontier.edu 3045964744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Lora DeFreese Lora.defreese01@frontier.edu 5743202282 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-12-2019
Rachel DeCoster Racheldecoster@catholichealth.net 859 582 5840 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-10-2018
Meghan De Luca meghandeluca@gmail.com 2532982642 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Diane Day Diane-Day@cherokee.org 9185042283 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2018
Jessica Day jessicadaycnm@gmail.com 8473736207 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-23-2019
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Vannessa Davis vannessa.davis@frontier.edu 301-793-1122 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Rene Davis rened731@gmail.com 5859932883 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-30-2019
Sarah Davidson Sarah.Davidson@Frontier.edu 7818128979 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Rochelle Davenport rochelle.davenport@frontier.edu 937-403-8044 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Kelli Daugherty kelli.daugherty@frontier.edu 2177787001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2019
Akosua Darkwah akosua.darkwah01@frontier.edu 347 424 3186 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-18-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 717-460-6989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
LYDIA DANSO lydia.danso@frontier.edu 7174606989 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019