Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Ginny Geddes virginia.geddes@frontier.edu 4055323884 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Dorsena Gayle dorsena.gayle@frontier.edu 9549187007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 559-443-9495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Lisa Gartin lisagartin@sbcglobal.net 5594439495 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-24-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto sylvia.garnicasoto@frontier.edu 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Sylvia Garnica-Soto garnicaesoto@yahoo.com 2105525810 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Calida Gardner cgardner@nebraskamed.com 4022036862 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2020
Lina Gandara lina.gandaralopez01@frontier.edu 9408825178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Margaret Galvez margaret.galvez@frontier.edu 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Margaret Galvez seneca_one@sbcglobal.net 8179370475 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Samantha Gallegos-Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Tarra Galgoci tarra.galgoci@frontier.edu 7705305266 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-15-2019
Megan Gagner megan.gagner@frontier.edu 3152508228 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Jennifer Frye jfrye@morrishospital.org 815-263-9423 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-25-2020
Heather Friend heather.friend@frontier.edu 541-326-6525 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-12-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-07-2019
Jessica Fricke jessica.fricke2@trinityhealth.org 7012406599 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-08-2019
Julie Fournier julie.fournier@frontier.edu 9708723868 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-14-2017
Mistee Formica mcrn0718@att.net 7043007334 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-26-2016