Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Elaine Greene estn1105@verizon.net 7172154652 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 05-29-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 217-979-3449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Lorene Greene lorene.greene01@frontier.edu 2179793449 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Terra Green Tegreen11@gmail.com (815)985-7671 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 09-29-2019
Rosa Grayson- Norris rosa.norris@frontier.edu 6235520524 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2016
Stephanie Gray StephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Stephanie Gray stephGray12@gmail.com 919-802-0126 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-20-2016
Whitney Graves whitney.graves@frontier.edu 5025488735 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-27-2018
Jessica Grant jessica.grant01@frontier.edu 917-612-8671 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-26-2019
Kathyrn Gramlich kathryn.gramlich@frontier.edu 217-722-6685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2018
Stephanie Gramann stephanie.gramann01@frontier.edu (608) 527-5480 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Tamara Graham nurseyboots@gmail.com 2703197108 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-23-2018
Sharon Gorman sharonmtgorman@gmail.com 907-299-2929 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Denise Goodberlet dgodoberlet@chsbuffalo.org 5854093072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2019
Samantha Gollihugh samantha.gallegos-gollihugh@frontier.edu 5054708343 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2017
Sandra Golaszewski sandra.golaszewski@frontier.edu 3613890609 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Virginia Glifort vglifort@mtaonline.net 9073016674 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-05-2019