Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kristen Hall kristen.hall@frontier.edu 9512009065 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
teresa hall thallrager@gmail.com 9703798055 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2017
Katia Hall katia.hall01@frontier.com 757-609-1800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
tracy Michelle hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Tracy Michelle Hall michellehallfnp@yahoo.com 7708532072 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-12-2019
Megan Hackl megan.hackl01@frontier.edu 630.862.9329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-21-2020
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Kellie Gwaltney Kellie.Gwaltney@frontier.edu 9495453280 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-29-2017
Crystal Gulotta crystal.gulotta@frontier.edu 5204714856 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Jamie Guertin jamieandmattguertin@gmail.com 8179375082 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-05-2020
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-28-2018
Suzanne Grimm sgrimm@affiliatedclinical.com 2623382717 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 01-04-2019
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568009404 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Juan Grimaldo juan.grimaldo@frontier.edu 9568218164 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Lindsay Griffith lrkragle@hotmail.com 2145588001 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-19-2020
Hayey Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Hayley Griffin hayley.griffin@frontier.edu 5162410902 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Ruby Greer ruby.greer@frontier.edu 4064591101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Catina Greene catina.rieves@frontier.edu 919-667-5888 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Tianna Greene tianna.greene@frontier.edu 908-420-2038 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2016