Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jenna Hutchens jhmidwife@gmail.com 9177238078 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Candice Hunter candice.hunter@frontier.edu 5033170950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Barbara Hunter barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 5418924153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Barbara Hunter Barbara.hunter@frontier.edu 541-892-4153 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Barbara Hunter baebararose@gmail.com 5418921532 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2019
Andrea Huhges andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-12-2016
Andrea Hughes andrea.hughes@frontier.edu 5035599196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2016
Lori Hudson Medicinewoman5@yahoo.com 7705629007 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-13-2018
Susan Hudson hudsons3@ccf.org 216-339-1383 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-05-2018
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Amanda Huber amanda.huber01@frontier.edu 502-262-2569 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
vanessa Hoyos vhoyos9@gmail.com 6307400874 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-09-2016
Melissa Howes melissa.howes@frontier.edu 8137674601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Allyson Howarth allyson.howarth@gmail.com 5415192103 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-11-2016
Katherine Howard katherine.howard@frontier.edu 5083697984 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-17-2016
Rachel Houser rachel.houser@frontier.edu 8635853304 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2019
Chad Hott chad.hott01@frontier.edu 3048511055 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-07-2017
Kelly Hosner kelly.hosner@cox.net 4802058821 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2018