Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Annie Jopling Ann.Jopling@frontier.edu 318-376-1440 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Catherine Jones cjonescnm@gmail.com 3174608020 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-06-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Grace Jones grace.jones01@frontier.edu 3347635007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2017
Candace Jones jonescl14@aol.com 717343-8592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-27-2019
Tayler Johnston tayler.johnston@frontier.edu 6158443500 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-23-2017
Tyler Johnson tyler.johnson@frontier.edu 4178608465 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-26-2016
Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@frontier.edu (520) 977-7359 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-27-2016
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Marceal Johnson mzjcnm888@gmail.com 9107286350 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-07-2019
Susan Johnson susan.johnson@frontier.edu 270-314-2376 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-14-2019
Samantha Johnson samantha.johnson01@frontier.edu 3523614652 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Adreia Jessop adreia.jessop@frontier.edu 3604314901 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2018
Anthone Jeon anthone.jeon@frontier.edu 9167043566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2020
Devon Jennings devon.jennings@ahn.org 412 715-2093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2017
Cherri Jennewein cherrigto@aol.com 8502409023 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-01-2018
Sarah Jenik sarah.jenik@frontier.edu 9705510138 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-13-2018
Khara' Jefferson khara.jefferson@frontier.edu 3372553800 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2016
Cicily Jeannette cicilymj@gmail.com 8563648094 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018