Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tamara Keown tammy.keown@vumc.org 6152077476 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-02-2019
Alneader Kenner-Woodard Alneader.Woodard@frontier.edu 7576368334 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-15-2016
Christopher Kennedy christopher.kennedy@frontier.edu 614-600-0987 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 7637809615 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Pamela Kendall pkendall22@me.com 612-810-1906 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
NISHA Keeler nipkee@live.com 6146231606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
NISHA Keeler nipkee@live.com 6146231606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Avneet Kaur avneet.kaur@frontier.edu 3474465133 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Jodie Kaufman jodie.kaufman@frontier.edu 207-615-6313 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-21-2017
Viktoriya Kashin viktoriya.kashin@frontier.edu 4233311314 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Cohava Kasaev-Chanimov cchanimov@gmail.com 9173041899 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 05-11-2017
Tatum Karos tatumkaros@gmail.com 6125124424 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Amanda Kann Amanda.Kann@frontier.edu 508-259-7592 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2016
Elizabeth Kamprath elizabeth.kamprath@frontier.edu 7852726924 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-04-2018
Elana Kahn elana.kahn@frontier.edu 6177837171 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Elizabeth Joseph elizabeth.joseph@frontier.edu 7863879472 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irma.jordan@frontier.edu 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-26-2016
Irma Jordan irmaapn@gmail.com 9015700542 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-31-2016