Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Nadezdha Kravchuk nadezhda.kravchuk01@frontier.edu 2085147255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Tracy Kramer tracy.kramer@ascension.org 254-640-1468 Master Preceptor Program FNU FNP Yes 11-19-2018
Sarah Krajewski Sarah.B.Richards@gmail.com 4017425258 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Rachel Koransky-Matson rachel.koransky-matson@frontier.edu 4076942319 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
David Koonce david.koonce01@frontier.edu 415-902-3782 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-15-2018
Laureen Knorr lsknorr@utmb.edu 409-789-8243 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Amber Knoche knochea@yahoo.com 503-830-1904 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-27-2018
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 918-527-5716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Regina Kizer Regina.Kizer@frontier.edu 9185275716 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2016
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Lisa Kiser lkiser@cox.net 5208919378 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
John Kirk, MD Jhawkob@gmail.com 707-294-7869 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-07-2018
Bernice King bernice.king@us.af.mil 2022627909 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2016
Olivia Kimble olivia.kimble@frontier.edu 5056399476 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-13-2018
Heather Kidder heather.kidder01@frontier.edu 269-377-5075 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
vanna kham vanna.kham01@frontier.edu 6462881369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-02-2017
Katie Ketterling-Thornburg katie.ketterlingthornburg01@frontier.edu 406-855-7077 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2019
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 503-753-3348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-28-2018
Angela Kern Angelakern@mac.com 5037533348 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-29-2018