Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Megan Landeck megan.landeck@frontier.edu 4152268781 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
Scott Lamprecht scott@cmcnevada.org 7024997831 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2016
lorraine lamm lorraine.lamm01@frontier.edu 6466483653 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
Lindsay Lachant lindsay.lachant@frontier.edu 8023795304 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-03-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-26-2017
Nicole Labunski nicole.labunski@frontier.edu 8159880215 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2017
Suzanne LaBorde suzanne.laborde@frontier.edu 5185931013 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Marie Labadie-DeGennaro marie.labadiedegennaro@frontier.edu 8137845255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018
odilia Kwateng odilia.kwateng01@frontier.edu 6233852064 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Bradley Kuo bradley.kuo01@frontier.edu 8083883550 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Ruby Kujore ruby.kujore01@frontier.edu 3476162421 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-20-2020
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-21-2018
Shaun Kueter skueter@yahoo.com 870-378-3726 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-29-2018
Jennifer Krome jenbenhi@yahoo.com 8088955178 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Rebekah Kroeger rkroeger@aahs.org 443-257-0576 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Jaime Kremer Jaime.Kremer@frontier.edu 4145738981 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018