Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Laura Letts laura.letts@frontier.edu 864-918-1111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Jennifer Lesowitz jennifer.lesowitz@frontier.edu 4074740155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-26-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Mindy LeRoy mindy.leroy@frontier.edu 5415390160 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-10-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 804-214-8142 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-29-2018
Anna Lee anna.lee01@frontier.edu 386-320-8437 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-13-2018
Stephanie Leader stephanie.leader@avera.org (605) 207-0216 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 03-17-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2020
Alyssa Lawler alawler@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-17-2020
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-21-2019
Alyssa Lawler alfischer@nebraskamed.com 402-640-9814 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-12-2019
Braswell Lauren laurie.braswell@gmail.com 678-296-7969 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-30-2018
Heather Latham hwel13@yahoo.com 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Heather Latham heather.latham@frontier.edu 2532985043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2016
Jennilynn Lash jennilash@YAHOO.COM 7246641903 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Roxanne LaPointe roxanne.lapointe@frontier.edu 8439152753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2018
Trina Lanza trina.lanza01@frontier.edu 8179151281 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Pamela Lane pamela.lane@frontier.edu 4233617690 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-06-2017