Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Stephanie Mandani Stephanie.mandani@frontier.edu 7202720950 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Paris Maloof-Bury parisbury@gmail.com 8054152553 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-22-2020
Malcolmelize Malcolmelize hameister159ilre@koreamail.com 88894436698 Gift of Precepting Yes 05-23-2019
Meghan Madea Meghansyring@yahoo.com 9015790146 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-02-2016
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Janice Macopson Janice.Macopson01@frontier.edu (828) 674-6050 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Karen MacLean kmm.cnm@gmail.com 9195148979 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Karen MacLean Kim.cnm@gmail.com 919 514 7989 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-22-2016
Miranda Mackey mirmackey@gmail.com 6023618477 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-25-2019
Mary Robin MacIntyre rmacintyre2@gmail.com 585-429-0591 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-27-2019
Christina MacDowell christina.macdowell@frontier.edu 5705758309 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Kelli MacAdam Kelli.MacAdam@frontier.edu 6097134167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Dawn Maberry dawn_maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
Dawn Maberry dawn.maberry@frontier.edu 716-708-5213 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Jeanne Lythgoe jeanne.lythgoe@frontier.edu 9106702010 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-06-2017
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Sherri Lynn sherri.lynn@frontier.edu 3093386669 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-09-2019
Jerrica Lyle jerrica_lyle@bshsi.org 7573735922 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-01-2018
Erica Lybarger elybarger@everettclinic.com 303-981-2111 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-06-2019