Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jennifer McCammond Jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 405-590-2032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Jennifer McCammond jennifer.mccammond01@frontier.edu 4055902032 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Katelyn Mazuch katelyn.mazuch@frontier.edu 4026402794 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2018
Karini Maximoss maximossk@nanticoke.org 551-200-7074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-28-2016
Karini Maximoss kay2146@msn.com 5512007074 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-03-2019
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Laura Matthews laura.matthews@frontier.edu 3045427579 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Desiree matthews desiree.matthews@monarchnc.org 9807773794 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 12-03-2018
Laura Matthews matthews_laurie@hotmail.com 4752799800 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2020
Shannel Matthews shannel.matthews01@frontier.edu 9153093968 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-14-2020
Petronela Matiut petronela.matiut@frontier.edu 7047375012 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Jennifer Matera jennifer.matera@frontier.edu 3039056948 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2018
Olga Mason OlgaKMason@me.com 404-604-6868 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-22-2018
Pamela Maslen pamela.maslen01@frontier.edu 2025795555 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Bradley Marzec Bradley.marzec01@frontier.edu 419-494-4638 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Janice Martinez jmartinezcnm@yahoo.com 2524329326 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-22-2017
Rpbin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017
Robin Martinez Robin.Martinez@frontier.edu 2095358395 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2017