Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Amanda Olinde amanda.olinde@frontier.edu 2257721148 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 765-621-4724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-19-2019
Aimee Oldham aimee.oldham01@frontier.edu 7656214724 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-22-2019
Oladipo Olaleye olaleyedipo@yahoo.com 2404321276 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
Laura Oki laura.oki@frontier.edu 7758137023 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-06-2016
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-15-2019
theresa okereke theresa.okereke01@frontier.edu 4106528101 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-15-2019
Karen Ojeda karen.ojeda@frontier.edu 9732807207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-19-2017
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Sylvia Obernuefemann sylobe@sbcglobal.net 618-920-5275 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2018
Ardith O'Rourke ardith.orourke01@frontier.edu 2706351043 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-28-2017
Kelli Nunn kelli.nunn01@frontier.edu 2702991427 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Kara Novak klnovak27@gmail.com 210-563-6321 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-24-2018
Erika Notice Erika.Notice@frontier.edu 4072475566 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2018
michele north michele.north@frontier.edu 4029177555 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-02-2017
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Lisa Nona lisa.nona@frontier.edu 7047473550 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-09-2019
Teresa Nitti teresajnitti@gmail.com 3217042847 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-28-2018
Janell Niemann-Ross Janell@niemannross.com 5037780829 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-23-2016