Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Adam Randall adam.randall01@frontier.edu 863-224-2903 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-09-2018
Tyler Randall twrandall08@gmail.com 7274923255 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-13-2019
victoria Ramsey victoria.ramsey01@frontier.edu 9197214046 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2018
Heather Ramsey heather.ramsey01@frontier.edu 4022926433 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-10-2019
Carol-Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Carol -Ann Rademeyer crademeyer@fullcirclejax.com 9045250093 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-08-2019
Nelly Quinones nina192a@hotmail.com 7186109626 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-04-2017
Kim Puckett kim.puckett@frontier.edu 910-206-5932 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Karolina Priebe karolina.priebe@frontier.edu 9107286305 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 06-30-2016
Caitlin Prescott caitlin.prescott@frontier.edu 8022492339 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
elena Prendergast Elena.Prendergast@frontier.edu 3865694199 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-30-2016
June Power jpower@wellspan.org 717-575-8625 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-26-2017
Rachel Powell rachel.powell01@frontier.edu 8596252091 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Nicole Pothast Nicole.pothast@frontier.edu 7274185601 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-06-2017
Tamara Porter tamara.porter@frontier.edu 9413808492 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kathy Porsch cnmkathyp@gmail.com 609-713-8778 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-14-2017
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Kayla Pomp-Steurer kayla.pompsteurer01@frontier.edu 3046129083 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018