Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Marina Roloff marina.roloff@frontier.edu 9285805937 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Susan Rogers susan.rogers@frontier.edu 7032033607 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Elizabeth Roeske eroeske1@hfhs.org 3134006420 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-04-2020
James Robson james@cchc-clt.org 7045160736 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-23-2017
Samara Robertson samara.robertson1@gmail.com 6039889880 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-05-2019
Terra Roberts Flivver98@aol.com 270-993-2585 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 11-17-2016
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Mary Roberts marykroberts11@gmail.com 8654667119 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2018
Michelle Roberts Michelle.Roberts@Frontier.edu 5733804680 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Donna Rivera donna.riveraCNM@yahoo.com 8475429834 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-23-2019
Julie Riley julie.riley01@frontier.edu 5417608329 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-09-2020
Katya Ridore katia.ridore@frontier.edu 9175001307 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-09-2020
Ruth Rice rrice1464@gmail.com 6104625941 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-25-2017
Peggy Rice peggy.rice@bhsi.com 859-351-7383 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-10-2018
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Destiny Reynolds Destiny.reynolds@frontier.edu 7576209290 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2019
Robert Reynolds robert.reynolds@frontier.edu 2766965152 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2020