Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 4439101479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Karen L Schreiber Schreiberk@nanticoke.org 443-910-1479 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-13-2016
Lauren Schneider lbogart2@gmail.com 217-273-4934 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 07-25-2017
Lisa Schmidt lisalschmidt@comcast.net 248-210-6428 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 09-13-2019
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Shirley Schatza shirleyschatza@gmail.com 307-851-0166 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-26-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamedicine.com 402-320-4717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 402-320-4717 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020
Pamela Schaffart paschaffart@nebraskamed.com 4023204717 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-20-2019
Ann Schaeffer ann.schaeffer@frontier.edu 540-271-0797 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-03-2017
Jennifer Schaaf jennifer.schaaf01@frontier.edu 7162243410 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Cheryl Scaff cheryl.scaff@frontier.edu 9187184782 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Reginald Savoie reginald.savoie@frontier.edu 409-543-7136 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-25-2016
Denise Sanfilippo dee3kidsrn@msn.com 9104434229 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-10-2019
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-11-2017
Stephanie Sandwich stephanie.sandwich@gmail.com 6072610200 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
Darcy Sander darcyarnp@icloud.com 5097840727 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-01-2019
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Michelle Sanchez Michelle.Sanchez01@frontier.edu 2674566763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-13-2020
Adzowo Akpedze Fafa SAM GONE adzowo.samgone01@frontier.edu 6465259414 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2019