Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017
Laci Spengler laci.spengler01@frontier.edu 9727577747 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2019
Sarah Sparks sarah.sparks@frontier.edu 2088418630 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2017
Rachel Sparks rmspark@g.clemson.edu 8479517804 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Anna Spann anna@spagory.com 5033958021 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2017
Lindsey Spaniol lindsey.spaniol@FRONTIER.EDU 561-352-8722 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-15-2018
Erin Spahic Erin.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-11-2018
Eldar Spahic Eldar.Spahic01@frontier.edu 8456257241 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-03-2018
Ruth Soulsby-Monroy resoulsb@utmb.edu 281 793 2611 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
ANGELICA SOTO angelicasoto2525@gmail.com 4698353011 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2018
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Nancy Sorrell nancy.sorrell@frontier.edu 5737145443 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Samera Sorell samera.sorell@frontier.edu 785-418-9162 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Eva Sommer eva.m.sommer.mil@mail.mil 6232611276 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-31-2019
Renee Sokolowski rkdillard12@gmail.com 2488424418 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2019
David Sogbaike david.sogbaike01@frontier.edu 7735521207 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2019
Laura Smuts laurajsmuts@gmail.com 2485140915 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-05-2019
Alexa Smith-Ellison alexasmith24@gmail.com 2087577760 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-09-2018