Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 9073042239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 907-304-2239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
wendy steiger wendyisabelle@yahoo.com 8052120992 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-28-2017
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
Jenda Stauffer Staufferjenda@yahoo.com 402-490-7857 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-07-2019
Robin Starr apmh603@gmail.com 252-955-2418 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-21-2018
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-02-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2017
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Crystal Stamps Crystal.stamps@frontier.edu 708 668-2598 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2017
Gerri Stagner Gerri.Stagner01@frontier.edu 8152167959 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-12-2020
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-05-2017
Homecia St. Clair homecia.st.clair@frontier.edu 858-603-9382 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-04-2017
Kimberly Sprague Kimberly.Sprague@unitypoint.org 5633409705 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-05-2017