Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
kristin bryan kmb296@georgetown.edu 8565628637 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 03-11-2018
Dale Buckman dale.buckman01@frontier.edu 8572224341 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sherese Bunkley Sherese.bunkley@frontier.edu 757-535-3717 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Traci Buran traci.buran01@frontier.edu 9062363938 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-09-2019
Kristina Burchfield kristina.burchfield@adventhealth.com 606-302-0117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-20-2019
Adrienne Burke Miller adrienne.burkemiller01@frontier.edu 4802523777 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-13-2019
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2016
Erica Burkhart erica.burkhart@frontier.edu 207-450-9085 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2016
Sherry Burnam Sburnamcnm@gmail.com 815-263-1108 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Elizabeth Burnette beth.burnette@frontier.edu 4062202022 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Abigail Burns Abigail.bries@frontier.edu 5638800442 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 336-491-3111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sarah Bush sarah.bush@frontier.edu 3364913111 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-14-2018
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
Sherry Bushnell sherry.bushnell@frontier.edu 2089460640 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Brenna Butler Brenna.butler@frontier.edu 6232563342 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Mitzie Byfield Mitzie.Byfield01@Frontier.edu 2698612784 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Nancy Byrne nancy.byrne@frontier.edu 8046407406 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 02-28-2019
Ana Luisa Cabrales analuisa.cabrales@frontier.edu 3106898070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-03-2017
Jeanette Cahill Jeanette.cahill@frontier.edu 5708075197 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2019
Beverly Cail practitioner123@yahoo.com 7192466999 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-14-2017
Megan Honor Caine meganhonor.caine01@frontier.edy 202-520-5606 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2018
Katie Caldwell katiescaldwell@hotmail.com 8146020318 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-07-2018
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Marissa Callender marissa.callender@frontier.edu 6466712744 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-07-2017
Shari Camarata shari.camarata@frontier.edu 2812213057 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-16-2019
Jennifer Cameron twwcmanistee@att.net 2312993014 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2020