Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Sharon Wallis sharon.wallis01@frontier.edu 8283370753 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2019
Christianne Walters abbie617@gmail.com 4045786369 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-13-2019
Darcy Ward warddarcye@gmail.com 6512498173 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-11-2018
Mary Ward mary.ward01@frontier.edu 6062738731 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
Amy Warren amy.warren@frontier.edu 8166787897 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-07-2017
julie Washabaugh julie.washabaugh01@frontier.edu 7194805763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-11-2018
Tracy Watkins tracy.watkins@frontier.edu 9416282803 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-03-2017
Amy Watkiss awatkiss@bellsouth.net 4044882358 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-26-2016
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-260-2501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Sandra Scott Watson sandra.watson@frontier.edu 918-2602501 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Amanda Watson amanda.watson01@frontier.edu 4153858831 Gift of Precepting No Yes 02-26-2020
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Shauna Weatherby shauna.weatherby@multicare.org 253-2230570 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 12-09-2016
Danny Webb Danny.webb@frontier.edu 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Danny Webb dannyswebbfnp@gmail.com 7702626446 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-13-2019
Karen Weinberg karenjweinberg@gmail.com 8282537045 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-10-2016
Lisa Weinstein Lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 802-318-3999 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Lisa Weinstein lisanoellew@gmail.com 2073180934 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-24-2019
Pamela Weitzel dpweitzel@gmail.com 7202611307 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 08-15-2019
Jaime Westlund jaime.westlund01@frontier.edu 2086803467 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2020
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Carolyn Wetzel carolyn.wetzel@frontier.edu 4254226651 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Estella Wetzel estellafnp@gmail.com 937.304.1253 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Amy White amy.white@frontier.edu 9012339070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 03-29-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2018
Melody White melody.white@frontier.edu 8285825763 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-12-2018
Crystal White crystal.white01@frontier.edu 217-251-4367 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019