Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Jean Tessneer jeantessneer01@frontier.edu 828 442 4339 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-11-2018
Test Test test@frontier.edu 8598992551 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 06-01-2016
Testing Testing samana.upadhyaya@frontier.edu 8592514545 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-30-2019
Injala Thapa Injala.thapa@frontier.edu 5107052819 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
Tammy Thayer thayertm@upmc.edu 716-969-4536 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 05-23-2019
Maryann Thomas maryann.thomas@frontier.edu 8594971936 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-05-2017
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-12-2018
Amy Thomas aethomas18@gmail.com 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-13-2018
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 270-763-2570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Amy Thomas amy.thomas01@frontier.edu 2707632570 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-08-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-11-2019
Julette Thompson-Wright julette.thompsonwright@frontier.edu 9184091113 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2019
Barbara Thurn-Tamayo Barbara.thurntamayo01@frontier.edu 6263191741 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-13-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Janet Thurston wheresmynurse@gmail.com 4065441966 Master Preceptor Program No Yes 09-22-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker ali_tinker@hotmail.com 7203414312 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-08-2019
Alison Tinker alison.tinker@frontier.edu 7203414312 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-10-2019
Diana Tiwari diana.tiwari01@frontier.edu 7277094755 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-04-2017
Jeniffer Tobon jentobon@gmail.com 2063030094 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-24-2017
Jodi Tolley jtolley@ad.unc.edu 9198897795 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 01-14-2018
Sheila Toon lifecenterclinic@aol.com 6208040898 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-30-2019
Kiz Tosi kizmaria.tosi@frontier.edu 8105133942 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 803-622-2070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-02-2018
Anna Townsend anna.townsend@frontier.edu 8036222070 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2018
Ashley Tracy Ashley.Tracy@ppncny.org 5185614430 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 08-09-2019
Kerry Traugott kerry.traugott@frontier.edu 3604341194 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2018
Martha Travieso traviesomartha@gmail.com 3473045955 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 04-14-2019