Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Joanna Sullivan joanna.sullivan@providence.org 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-06-2017
Joanna Sullivan Midwifejoanna@gmail.com 9713444599 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 02-16-2017
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Erika Sullivan erikasullivan01@gmail.com 2086415715 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 02-18-2019
Sonya Suttle sonya.suttle@frontier.edu 8284435250 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-10-2018
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 715-563-3711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 12-16-2017
miriam sward miriam.sward01@frontier.edu 7155633711 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Pamela Swope pamela.swope01@frontier.edu 713-304-8526 Gift of Precepting No Yes 06-18-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Neander Tabingo neander.tabingo@frontier.edu 9093603658 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-10-2018
Juliana Tacardon juliana.tacardon@frontier.edu 6464229225 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-07-2019
MERCEDES TAHA mercedestaha@verizon.net 3103083957 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-29-2019
Irma Tan irmafnp@gmail.com 4243332251 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-03-2016
Beverly Tanner bevtannercnm@gmail.com 6783166866 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-22-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Allison Taranto Allison.conti@gmail.com 4069420415 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-03-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@gmail.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-05-2016
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Sandra Taylor Sandra.taylor@frontier.edu 502-548-9100 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-05-2017
Sarah Taylor sarah.elisabeth.taylor@gmail.com 2697204177 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-25-2017
Jennifer Taylor millspaugh74@yahoo.com 6173085185 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 03-02-2017
Azam Tayyebi Azam.Tayyebi01@frontier.edu 630-433-1825 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
Karen Tepper karen.tepper01@frontier.edu 7813309895 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-11-2019
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-08-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-19-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting No Yes 08-20-2016
Clare Terry clare.terry@aaphc.org 229-938-8372 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-14-2017
TerryMut TerryMut authorities126may@163.com 88573986467 Gift of Precepting Yes 01-16-2017