Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Crystal Stamps Crystal.stamps@frontier.edu 708 668-2598 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-21-2017
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-09-2019
JENNIFER STANLEY jennstanley2016@gmail.com 7608321155 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Marie Stanley marie.stanley01@frontier.edu 3363514685 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-10-2019
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Linda Stapleton lindaisnurse@aol.com 317-919-1657 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-19-2018
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2017
Takia Starkes T_starkes@yahoo.com 3363276196 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-08-2020
sandra starr sandrastarr20@aol.com 731-217-5167 Gift of Precepting FNU PMHNP Yes 02-02-2020
Robin Starr apmh603@gmail.com 252-955-2418 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-21-2018
Jenda Stauffer Staufferjenda@yahoo.com 402-490-7857 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 11-07-2019
Daniel Stec daniel.stec01@frontier.edu 7653410303 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 12-31-2018
wendy steiger wendyisabelle@yahoo.com 8052120992 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 07-28-2017
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 907-304-2239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Elizabeth Steimel-Langley elizabeth.steimel-langley@frontier.edu 9073042239 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Tiffany Stensvad tiffany.stensvad@frontier.edu 406-208-3504 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-13-2018
Brenda Stephens brenda@sunflowerhwc.com 2406310200 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 10-26-2016
Kelli Stephenson kelli.stephenson@frontier.edu 2085531525 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-05-2017
Lisa Stephenson lisa.stephenson01@frontier.edu 5188102708 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-24-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-08-2019
Sammi Sternbach sammi.sternbach01@frontier.edu 2164703167 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-12-2019
Sarah Stetina sarah.stetina@gmail.com 6303733036 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2018
Christina Stevenson christina.stevenson01@frontier.ed 7048062156 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-03-2017
Thereasa Stewart tstewart@gchks.org 785-844-0654 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-04-2017
Susan Stone s54stone@gmail.com 8599850813 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 06-30-2017
Susan Stone sustone@utmb.edu 817-287-1598 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 09-23-2017
Jessica Storer jessica.storer@frontier.edu 8282603117 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-09-2019
Keri Storey keri.storey@frontier.edu 9493783785 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-01-2019
Amanda Strickland Amanda.strickland@frontier.edu 9807216739 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Jessica Sturtz jessica.sturtz@frontier.edu 4058337055 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 04-11-2018