Preceptor Dashboard





There are no preceptor registration on selected date range
Email Contact Contactable
Heather Sheehan Heather.Sheehan@frontier.edu 5134488982 Gift of Precepting No Yes 11-30-2019
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Elizabeth Shireman elizabeth.shireman@frontier.edu 2172482646 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-09-2018
Heather Shonk heather.shonk@frontier.edu 8135452946 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jennifer Short jennifer.short@frontier.edu 6095534592 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 01-01-2018
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Linsey Shreve linsey.shreve01@frontier.edu 7575811123 Gift of Precepting FNU WHCNP Yes 04-09-2019
Nicole Sichting nmsichting@att.net (812)350-0712 Gift of Precepting No Yes 05-30-2016
Becky Silva becksil@comcast.net 5102091731 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 08-13-2016
maria silva marij0327@yahoo.com 8458254977 Master Preceptor Program FNU Midwifery Yes 01-11-2019
Sarah Simmons sarah.simmons@frontier.edu 321-662-7795 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-09-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 09-25-2017
Rebekah Simmons rebekah.simmons@frontier.edu 7069492434 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-02-2017
Jessica Simonis jessica.simonis@frontier.edu 8654385635 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-05-2017
VANESSA SINOR vanessa.harvey@potawatomi.org 405-382-7260 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 12-04-2019
Lisa Sisk lisa.sisk@atriumhealth.org 704-472-6641 Gift of Precepting FNU Midwifery Yes 10-31-2019
Kathia Skinner thia.skinner@gmail.com 9084214623 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-09-2019
Debra Skrajewski deb.skrajewski@gmail.com 610-574-1635 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 01-30-2018
Shannon Sluys Shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-07-2017
Shannon Sluys shannon.sluys@frontier.edu 4258903772 Gift of Precepting No Yes 10-08-2017
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-27-2016
Pamela Smith pamela.smith@frontier.edu 2524527767 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-29-2016
Adriana Smith adriana.smith@frontier.edu 7278070008 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-12-2018
Heather Smith heather.smith@frontier.edu 3152448881 Gift of Precepting No Yes 01-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Jarod Smith Jarod.Smith01@frontier.edu 9412761568 Gift of Precepting No Yes 04-14-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Kimberly Smith kimberly.smith@frontier.edu 5033871007 Gift of Precepting No Yes 07-04-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018
Tracy Smith Tracy.Smith01@frontier.edu 8657422549 Gift of Precepting FNU FNP Yes 07-10-2018